ABOUT PDL



PDL (Phonographic Digital Limited) is the first of its kind – A global Digital Music Collection Company supported by more than 250+ right owners across worldwide & is built on Technology & Trust. PDL is created to maximize value for Sound Recording owners in today’s Digital Age , While Providing the highest level of Transparency & Efficiency . PDL is registered under the company act 1956 and is mainly engaged in licensing of copyrighted sound recordings and audio-visuals in mobile and digital modes and mediums.


PDL’s Mission is to maximize right owners revenues in today rapidly changing & most Challenging digital music environment by making complete clarity on deals terms & to provide detailed information of the royalty collected to right owners.


PDL is transparent in every aspect of the Music business & working with the most advanced royalty & data management softwares & platform in the world. Having local Offices in many states of the country ( India ) PDL understands the local Music taste & is more efficient & flexible to distribute & license music to every possible platforms by making illegitimate use of Music to a legitimate one . PDL has signed licenses with all major Telecom operators & Global Music Distribution Companies like Airtel, Vodafone, Idea ,JIO,SAAVN , Spotify , Amazon etc



PDL Services


Mobile Operator Licensing


Licensing on VAS such as CRBT, IVR & WAP.

Mobile Operator fulltrack store:
Airtel Wynk, Jiosaavn.

CRBT:
Airtel, Vodafone, Idea, Jio, BSNL, MTNL.

Online Store Licensing


Full Track, Download Services, Subscription based Streaming Services, Bundled Streaming Services, Ad supported Streaming Services, Semi Interactive Services,Full Track, Download Services, Subscription based Streaming Services, Bundled Streaming Services, Ad supported Streaming Services, Semi Interactive Services,

International:
Alibaba, Akazoo, Audible, MagicAWADubset, Deezer, Heart KKBOX, NetEase, Pandora, Slacker, SoundCloud, Spotify, Soundtrack Your Brand, TencentTeslaUMA, Vevo, WEYV, YandexClario/iMusica, NeuroTic Media, PYRO Music, KuackQubuz, TIM, MusicLine, Music Ultimate, China24-7 Entertainment, MePlaylist, Boomplay, Dalok, Dream On Korea, Hallgass Hazait, WebPulse, Locker, Thumbplay, Zene24/7 web.

Domestic:
Jiosaavn, Gaana, Amazon Prime Music, iTunes, Apple Music.

Other Licensing


Interactive Services operated by Airlines, Fleet Cabs, Retail stores, Juke boxes and Videos.

Fleet Cabs:
Ola Cabs.

Videos:
MX Player, Daily Motion, Youtube.

A GREAT WAY TO MAXIMIZE YOUR MUSIC REVENUES


Are you a music producer? Collaberate with us

Let us adminster your music on all digital platforms.

We Distribute Music on all major Telecom operators & Global Music Distribution Companies like Airtel , Vodafone , Idea , I Tunes , Spotify , Amazon etc .

Here’s what people say


TESTIMONIALS

OUR TEAM

CEO: Karan Grover

Membership


Mumbai :

Linet Pinto (Ext. 224)

membership@pdlindia.org

OTT & Telecom


Mumbai :

  • Vipin Kembhavi
    (CRBT – Vodafone/Jio Tunes)
    (Ext. 207) - vipin@pdlindia.org
  • Anshul Soni
    (Apple/Spotify/Overseas OTT's)
    (Ext. 202) – anshul@pdlindia.org
  • Sunetra Zakka
    (Jio Saavn/Gaana/Amazon)
    (Ext. 202) – sunetra@pdlindia.org
  • Aarti Shirgaonkar
    (Facebook/Twitter/Linkedin/Ola Cabs - Video)

    (Ext. 202) – aarti@pdlindia.org
  • Arpan Sinha
    (CRBT – BSNL/Idea, Dailymotion/MX Player - Video)

    (Ext. 205) – arpan@pdlindia.org


Delhi :

  • Priya Sah
    (Wynk/IVR – Airtel/CRBT – Airtel)
    +91 99995 77492, priya@pdlindia.org

Mnm Licensing


COO: Avinash D’Souza – avinash@mnmindia.org


GM: Rameshwar Srivastava – rameshwar@mnmindia.org


AP & Telangana : D. Srikanth – Team Leader – srikanth@mnmindia.org


T.N. : R. Kumaravel – Team Leader – kumaravel@mnmindia.org



Other Department


VP Finance : Bhadresh Mehta – bhadresh@pdlindia.org


IT Head : Ajay Gupta – it@pdlindia.org


Content Deployment:
deployment@pdlindia.org

CONTACT INFORMATION



Registered Office (H.O.) - Mumbai


B-502, VIP Plaza, Veera Estate,
Off New Link Road, Andheri
(W), MUMBAI – 400053.